Name: Garrett Rakowski
Nickname: Bullet
Age: 29
Hometown: Milwaukee/West Allis, Wisconsin Years Playing Darts: 8 years

Family: I have a wonderful loving wife, Heather, and my two beautiful children, Kylie (8) and Adrian (4). My dad, Patrick, introduced me to this game when I was young. I am also supported by my mom, Shelby, my stepmother, Tammy, my three sisters and my two brothers. I have been blessed with a big loving family.

Employer: Joe Wilde Company

Hobbies outside of darts: God's my #1 priority! My faith and the community I've found at my church are a huge part of my life. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, spending a lot of time with family, and watching football and other Milwaukee/Wisconsin teams.

Significant Accomplishments: I have just recently started traveling for national dart tournaments within the last 2 1⁄2 years, but I am looking forward to achieving big things.

- Multiple local LOD finals and trips pot at BullShooter Saloon MKE and the Buzzard's Nest: that’s where the $ is at


  • -  1st place Stupid Juice open

  • -  1st place Plover team event

  • -  3rd place Plover Pro Am 2021:

- - - - - - -

1st place Milwaukee City singles event
st place Milwaukee City doubles event
st place Milwaukee City mixed doubles event 2nd place Wisconsin State cricket singles event 2nd place Wisconsin State doubles event
rd place NDA team event
th place NDA doubles event

I am
this list of achievements.

looking forward to traveling more often in the future, growing in this sport, and adding to

Current Sponsors:

Booyah Darts

Pubthreads (

BullShooter Saloon MKE

Soft Tip Dart setup:

Trinidad Barrel
Fit Flight Super Kites
Fit Flight Duralumin Shaft #3 Fit Point Plus

Steel Tip Dart Setup:

Same as listed above except with conversions